Moorestown Democrats are committed to supporting our community by advocating for transparent government, inclusive leadership and representing our community as a whole.

Learn more about our party officials and our candidates. We are here to serve the community.

Party Officials

Chairwoman: Kate Wilson
Vice Chair: Ryan Vander Wielen
Secretary: Michelle Jackson
Treasurer: Lynne Schill

Elected Democrats

Federal Officials
Senator Bob Menendez
Senator Cory Booker
Representative Andy Kim (CD-3)

NJ State Officials
Governor Phil Murphy
Lieutenant Governor Sheila Oliver

Legislative District 7
Senator Troy Singleton
Assemblyman Herb Conaway, MD
Assemblywoman Carol Murphy

Moorestown Council
Mayor Nicole Gillespie
Deputy Mayor Sue Mammarella
Councilman Quinton Law
Councilman Jake Van Dyken
Councilman Dave Zipin